Data Center Solutions


Fine-tune the reliability, efficiency and safety of your data center with pinpoint precision

Optimizing data centers for maximum performance throughout the entire operation is a tremendous challenge. It requires you to constantly assess that every piece of equipment, hardware, and the applications themselves, are functioning at the proper level of reliability, efficiency and safety.

On the surface, a data center can appear to be delivering on all those metrics. Capacity, power quality and cooling are all working. But at the micro level, you can begin to see the fault lines – from hot spots to potential overloading.

Partner with someone who can help you manage holistically down to the consumption level. Eaton can help you achieve the right combination of management systems, processes and equipment to give you the agility and flexibility to make necessary adjustments – short- and long-term.

Ramp up your reliability to eliminate the mere chance of an outage

Data Center Monitoring

Eaton provides reliable distribution equipment, data center network power systems and UPSs to ensure a steady flow of high-quality power – because an outage of just a few seconds can mean catastrophe in a data center. When setting up a data center, we can also help put a disaster recovery program in place to deal with any unexpected emergencies, safeguarding data and network so your business can continue operations without missing a beat. And we can implement solutions that deliver higher availability and reliability to accommodate lower power and cooling redundancy for less downtime.

Achieve all-time high efficiency

Data Center Efficiency

Eaton products provide maximum savings. Our innovative, transformerless design reduces consumed raw materials and lowers freight costs with a substantially smaller footprint. Energy Saver System (ESS), part of Eaton's Energy Advantage Architecture system, is the first in the industry to enable large, three-phase uninterruptible power systems (UPS) operating in eco or energy-saving modes to mitigate harmonics, correct power factor and balance loads for increased reliability and efficiency. With Eaton's Power Xpert Insight software, you can analyze your energy usage patterns, identify energy hogs and realize energy savings. Our expertise and technology have produced industry-leading solutions that make the most efficient use of your resources – electricity, water, people, process, space and capital.

Safeguard your data, equipment and people with confidence

Safety is paramount. Eaton's innovative solutions protect all valuable assets – including people. Eaton engineers can provide diagnostic arc flash studies, retrofit programs and perform safety audits. We can assist in training operators to ensure their safety and protect equipment and help you implement processes to reduce fault current and duration. And our predictive diagnostic tools and monitoring equipment can help prevent faults.

Data center segment White space Banner

Centre de données (white space)


Affinez avec une précision millimétrique la fiabilité, l'efficacité et la sécurité de votre centre de données

L'optimisation de la performance des centres de données dans l'ensemble de l'opération est un défi majeur. Il vous faut pour cela vérifier en permanence le fonctionnement fiable, efficace et sûr de chaque équipement et matériel ainsi que les applications elles-mêmes.

Au premier abord, un centre de données peut donner l'impression de fonctionner correctement. La capacité, la qualité de l'énergie et le refroidissement fonctionnent tous correctement. Cependant, une analyse plus détaillée peut vous permettre d'identifier les points de rupture, qu'il s'agisse de points chauds ou de surcharge potentielle.

Associez-vous à une organisation qui peut vous aider à adopter une gestion holistique jusqu'au niveau de la consommation. Eaton vous aide à obtenir la bonne combinaison de systèmes de gestion, de processus et d'équipement pour vous donner l'agilité et la souplesse afin d'effectuer les ajustements nécessaires, à court et à long terme.

Augmentez votre fiabilité pour éliminer le moindre risque de panne

Data Center Monitoring

Eaton fournit des équipements de distribution, des systèmes d'alimentation de réseau de centre de données et des onduleurs fiables afin de garantir en permanence une énergie de qualité. Même si elle ne dure que quelques secondes, une panne peut être catastrophique pour un centre de données. Lors de l'installation d'un centre de données, nous pouvons vous aider à mettre en place un programme de rétablissement après sinistre pour faire face à n'importe quelle situation d'urgence imprévue, protéger les données et le réseau afin que votre entreprise puisse continuer à fonctionner sans interruption. Nous pouvons mettre en place des solutions offrant une plus grande disponibilité et une meilleure fiabilité pour prendre en charge la redondance de l'alimentation et du refroidissement et limiter les arrêts de fonctionnement.

Obtenez une efficacité maximale

Data Center Efficiency

Les produits d'Eaton fournissent des économies maximales. Notre conception innovante sans transformateur réduit la consommation des matières premières ainsi que les coûts de fret grâce à un encombrement considérablement diminué. L'Energy Saver System (ESS), qui fait partie du système Energy Advantage Architecture d'Eaton, est le premier de l'industrie à permettre l'utilisation d'onduleurs triphasés fonctionnant en modes éco ou économie d'énergie afin d'atténuer les harmoniques, corriger le facteur de puissance et équilibrer les charges pour une fiabilité et une efficacité accrues. Grâce au logiciel Power Xpert Insight d'Eaton, vous pouvez analyser votre utilisation de l'énergie, identifier les gaspillages et réaliser des économies. Notre expertise et cette technologie ont permis d'élaborer des solutions d'avant-garde permettant d'utiliser vos ressources de la façon la plus efficace possible – électricité, eau, personnes, processus, espace et finances.

Protégez avec confiance vos données, vos équipements et vos employés

La sécurité est une considération majeure. Les solutions innovantes d'Eaton protègent tous les actifs de valeur, y compris les personnes. Les ingénieurs d'Eaton peuvent fournir des études de coup d'arc, des programmes de remise à niveau et effectuer des audits de sécurité. Nous pouvons participer à la formation des opérateurs pour garantir leur sécurité, protéger les équipements et vous aider à mettre en place des processus de réduction des courants de défaut et de durée des pannes. En outre, nos outils de diagnostic prédictif et notre équipement de contrôle peuvent aider à éviter les fautes.