Infrastructure Solutions


Build a more intelligent infrastructure

Data centers are challenged with ensuring an uninterrupted flow of high-quality power from the moment it enters the building until it powers the servers. Throughout the process, every piece of equipment, component and person must be 100% protected from hazards. And cost matters.

The demands placed on infrastructure are ever-changing. Actual space may vary from fixed to temporary. People must be kept safe. The larger a business becomes, the more applications it needs, and the more power needed to manage them.

Manage the known and the unexpected. Eaton expertise can help you achieve the optimum balance of capacity and efficiency.

Keep equipment and people safe

Infrastructure Safety

In Eaton, you have a partner who's as concerned about safety as you. We're continually investing in research and development, and lead the industry in innovative solutions. We understand the potential hazards and have created products that reduce or even eliminate them. When you work with Eaton, you can be completely confident that from power input to output, your people and equipment are protected.

Reduce costs with a more flexible infrastructure

Infrastructure planning

We understand you're under pressure to build your mechanical and electrical infrastructure at the lowest cost possible. And the last thing you can afford to do is overbuild.

We can help you plan and provide you with equipment solutions that keep you agile. Invest in only the equipment you need today, yet still be prepared to quickly implement future enhancements. With Eaton, you can manage your expenditures "just-in-time" and be better aligned with IT investment processes.

Simplify with one-source service for your entire infrastructure

With Eaton you can rest assured that all of your equipment will operate continuously and safely. We have the experience and broad capability to provide service at the design, build and commissioning stages of the project. From assessment to maintenance to installation, your operational requirements will be met.

Data center segment Facility Infrastructure Banner

Infrastructure (grey space)


Construisez une infrastructure plus intelligente

Les centres de données doivent garantir un flot ininterrompu d'énergie de haute qualité, dès que cette énergie pénètre dans le bâtiment et jusqu'à ce qu'elle alimente les serveurs. Tout au long du processus, chaque équipement, composant et personne doit être protégé à 100 % contre les risques. Les coûts associés sont également importants.

Les demandes imposées aux infrastructures changent en permanence. L'espace réel peut changer de fixe à temporaire. Les personnes doivent être protégées. Plus une entreprise se développe, plus elle a besoin d'applications et d'énergie pour les gérer.

Gérez les situations prévues et imprévues. L'expertise d'Eaton peut vous aider à atteindre un équilibre optimal entre capacité et efficacité.

Maintenez la sécurité des équipements et des personnes

Infrastructure Safety

Avec Eaton, vous trouvez un partenaire qui prend la sécurité autant au sérieux que vous. Nous investissons en permanence dans la recherche et le développement et nous sommes à la pointe de l'industrie en matière de solutions innovantes. Nous comprenons les risques potentiels et avons créé des produits qui les réduisent voire les éliminent. Lorsque vous travaillez avec Eaton, vous pouvez être assuré que vos employés et votre équipement sont protégés à chaque étape de l'utilisation de l'énergie.

Réduisez les coûts avec une infrastructure plus souple

Infrastructure planning

Nous comprenons que vous devez construire votre infrastructure mécanique et électrique en fonction de coûts aussi faibles que possible. Et vous ne pouvez absolument pas vous permettre de dépasser vos besoins.

Nous pouvons vous aider à planifier et nous pouvons vous fournir des solutions d'équipement qui maintiennent votre agilité. Investissez seulement dans les équipements dont vous avez besoin aujourd'hui tout en étant prêt à rapidement mettre en place des améliorations futures. Avec Eaton, vous pouvez gérer vos dépenses « juste à temps » et être mieux aligné avec les processus d'investissement informatique.

Un interlocuteur unique pour toute votre infrastructure

Vous pouvez compter sur Eaton pour le fonctionnement permanent et sûr de votre équipement. Nous avons l'expérience et les capacités pour fournir des services de conception, de construction et de mise en service d'un projet. De l'évaluation à l'entretien et l'installation, vos exigences opérationnelles seront remplies.