Multi-tenant and Colocation Data Center


Outperform the competition with exceptional reliability and agility

You're up against unique pressures and complexities and need a manufacturer that's able to fulfill multiple requirements, as different business models must be accommodated under one roof. To succeed, you must be able to accommodate the rapidly changing IT architecture that might be needed, on-demand. Reliability and agility are everything. Minimizing equipment, planning and installation costs are critical. Eaton offers all you need to power your success.

Benefit from faster time to market and deployment

Multi-tenant Data Center Planning

Eaton offers space-saving, flexible solutions that are as easy to deploy as they are to manage. Multi-tenant data centers are dynamic and require a solid electrical foundation that can support and allow rapid growth and change, which is why Eaton's white space solutions are designed for modular scalability. By viewing your data center as an integrated system, Eaton experts can ensure interoperability that lowers your costs, reduces your risk and provides a safer environment throughout the life cycle of the data center.

Get the advantages of a comprehensive solution from one source

From utility feed to the outlet, Eaton helps you measure and manage your power system with our extensive expertise and comprehensive portfolio. Our offering includes power distribution, power quality, thermal management, full-scale engineering and support services, and information management systems. Solutions are designed in concert to ensure smooth operational processes, and by working with a single vendor with a comprehensive offering, you can reduce project costs while minimizing operating costs. From switchgear to service, Eaton is your partner for full data center solutions.

Lower your total cost of ownership

colocation Data Center row

Eaton's high-efficiency power quality and distribution solutions provide maximum savings through unrivaled performance in efficiency and site compatibility features like input current harmonic distortion (THD) and high power factor. Our innovative, transformerless UPS design reduces consumed raw materials and lowers freight and operation costs with a substantially smaller footprint. Our airflow management and heat containment systems optimize the temperature in your data center and increase individual rack capacity as well as CRAC cooling efficiency.

Customer Success Stories

Data center Multi tenant banner

Locataires multiples/collocation


Dépassez la concurrence grâce à une fiabilité et une agilité exceptionnelles.

Vous subissez des pressions et vous vous heurtez à des complexités uniques et vous avez besoin d’un fabricant capable de répondre à de multiples exigences en adaptant sous un même toit différents modèles commerciaux. Pour réussir, vous devez tenir compte de l’évolution rapide des architectures informatiques dont vous aurez peut-être besoin à la demande. La fiabilité et l’agilité sont essentielles. Minimiser les coûts d’équipement, de planification et d’installation est d’une importance critique. Eaton vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour alimenter votre réussite.

Bénéficiez d’un déploiement et d’une commercialisation plus rapides.

Multi-tenant Data Center Planning

Eaton propose des solutions souples et à faible encombrement, faciles à déployer et à gérer. Les centres de données à locataires multiples sont dynamiques et ont besoin d’une fondation électrique irréprochable capable de soutenir une croissance et des changements rapides. Voilà pourquoi les solutions de White Space d’Eaton sont conçues avec une extensibilité modulaire. En considérant votre centre de données comme un système intégré, les experts d’Eaton peuvent garantir l’interopérabilité, ce qui réduit vos coûts, diminue le risque et engendre un environnement plus sûr tout au long du cycle de vie du centre de données.

Profitez des avantages d’une solution complète issue d’une seule entité.

De l’alimentation du site à la sortie, Eaton vous aide à mesurer et à gérer votre système d’alimentation énergétique avec un portefeuille complet et une expertise incontestable. Notre offre couvre les domaines concernant la distribution de l’alimentation, la qualité de l’énergie, la gestion thermique, l’ingénierie grandeur nature, les services de soutien et les systèmes de gestion informatique. Les solutions sont conçues pour garantir des processus opérationnels harmonieux et en n’ayant qu’un seul interlocuteur avec un portefeuille complet de solutions, vous pouvez réduire les coûts du projet tout en minimisant les coûts opérationnels. Des appareillages à l’entretien, Eaton est votre partenaire pour des solutions complètes de centre de données.

Réduisez votre coût total de possession.

colocation Data Center row

Les solutions à haute efficacité de qualité et de distribution de l’énergie produisent des économies maximales grâce à une performance inégalée des fonctionnalités d’efficacité et de compatibilité du site telles que la distorsion harmonique du courant et le facteur de puissance élevé. Notre conception innovante sans transformateur d’alimentation sans interruption réduit la consommation de matières premières ainsi que les coûts de fret grâce à un encombrement considérablement diminué. Notre gestion de la circulation d’air et nos systèmes de contrôle de la chaleur optimisent la température dans votre centre de données et augmentent la capacité individuelle du rack ainsi que l’efficacité de refroidissement du système de climatisation de la salle d’ordinateurs.

Success-stories de clients