Data Center Type

Eaton Data Center Solutions by type
Small, hyperscale or in between, we bring innovation to your data center

Every day the world becomes increasingly reliant on big data. Whether it's connecting regional data centers, supporting vast transactional networks, or providing services to multiple clients, you can benefit from a partner who understands the demands and nuances of your specific IT environment. Regardless of the size of the environment, Eaton delivers the thought leadership and innovation to create IT systems with exceptional reliability and agility that are tailored to your unique needs.

Small business

Small Business Server Rack

IT must provide application availability and support cloud-based architecture, virtualization, consolidation and emerging technologies. Eaton has a variety of products and services to help you keep your IT systems running efficiently without interruption. Learn more

Medium/large enterprise

Enterprise Server Rack

With zero tolerance for risk, IT managers demand reliability and assurance of redundant systems. Data centers must continuously stay in step with the latest technologies and aligned with business strategies. Regardless of your data center's lifecycle – from design/build, commissioning, operation or expansion/ contraction through decommissioning – you can get the most out of your existing data center with the least risk and cost. Learn more

Multi-tenant/colocation

Multi-tenant, Colocation Data Center

Faced with the challenge of having to accommodate different business models and solve for unpredictable power and cooling needs, uninterrupted service is everything. Avoiding downtime is critical. And the ability to scale up or down on demand, and faster time to market is crucial. Flexible, modular solutions with state-of-the-art power reliability, efficiency and control help you meet your tenants' needs and maximize your ROI.Learn more

Hyperscale

Hyperscale Data Center

In today's environment of big data and cloud computing, exponentially increasing volumes of data and demand for different applications must be accommodated quickly and cost-effectively. Growth can't outpace capacity. High performance computing and higher density architecture call for innovative solutions from an expert partner who can help you deploy them efficiently and reliably. Learn more

Type de centre de données

Eaton Data Center Solutions by type
Nous introduisons l'innovation dans vos centres de données qu'ils soient petits, hyperscales ou entre les deux.

Chaque jour, le monde dépend un peu plus des données. Qu'il s'agisse de connecter des centres de données régionaux, de soutenir des réseaux transactionnels importants ou de fournir des services à de multiples clients, vous pouvez tirer profit d'un partenaire qui comprend les demandes et les nuances de votre environnement informatique spécifique. Indépendamment de la taille de l'environnement, Eaton fournit l'inventivité et les innovations nécessaires pour créer des systèmes informatiques qui possèdent une fiabilité et une agilité exceptionnelles et qui sont conçus sur mesure en fonction de vos besoins.

Petites entreprises

Small Business Server Rack

L'informatique doit garantir la disponibilité de l'application et prendre en charge l'architecture cloud, la virtualisation, la consolidation et les technologies émergentes. Eaton possède divers produits et services pour vous aider à maintenir le fonctionnement efficace et ininterrompu de vos systèmes informatiques. En savoir plus

Moyennes/grandes entreprises

Enterprise Server Rack

Caractérisés par une tolérance zéro pour le risque, les responsables informatiques veulent de la fiabilité et l'assurance des systèmes redondants. Les centres de données doivent constamment se familiariser avec les dernières technologies et être alignés avec les stratégies commerciales les plus récentes. Indépendamment du cycle de vie de votre centre de données – de la conception/construction, mise en service, opération ou expansion/contraction jusqu'à la mise hors service – vous pouvez optimiser l'utilisation de votre centre de données existant avec des risques et des coûts minimes. En savoir plus

Locataires multiples/collocation

Multi-tenant, Colocation Data Center

Face au défi que représente la prise en charge différents modèles commerciaux et la résolution des besoins imprévisibles en matière d'énergie et de refroidissement, il est essentiel de posséder une alimentation sans interruption. Éviter les périodes d'arrêt est critique. La capacité d'augmenter ou de réduire à la demande et de permettre une commercialisation plus rapide est également cruciale. Des solutions souples et modulaires avec une fiabilité, une efficacité et un contrôle de l'alimentation d'avant-garde vous aident à répondre aux besoins de vos locataires et à maximiser votre retour sur investissement. En savoir plus

Hyperscale

Hyperscale Data Center

Dans l'environnement actuel de Big Data et de Cloud computing, les volumes de données à croissance exponentielle et les demandes pour des applications différentes doivent être pris en charge rapidement et économiquement. La croissance ne peut pas aller plus vite que la capacité. Une informatique de pointe et une architecture haute densité nécessitent des solutions innovantes conçues par un partenaire expert, capable de vous aider à déployer ces solutions de façon efficace et fiable. En savoir plus